meet our team



Paul Norman, Board Chair

Bonneville Power Administration (retired)


Ralph C. Cavanagh, Board Vice Chair

Co-Director and Senior Attorney, Energy Program, Natural Resources Defense Council


J. Rachel Shimshak, Board Secretary

Executive Director, Renewable Northwest Project


Stephen Reynolds, Board Treasurer

Chief Sustainability Officer, PreferWest LLC


Brett Wilcox, Board Member

President and CEO, Summit Power Alternative Resources


 Annie Terracciano, Board Member

CEO, Northern Lights, Inc.


William T. Towey, Board Member

Fish and Wildlife Policy Analyst, Colville Confederated Tribes


Emily Leach, Board Member

Commercial Banking Team Leader, Heritage Bank


 James Jura, Board Member

Retired, Associated Electric Cooperative


Wendy Pulling, Board Member


Andy Macklin, Board Member

Consultant, North Highland Worldwide Consulting


 Emeritus Members

James A. Lichatowich, Director Emeritus

Principal, Alder Fork Consulting


William K. Drummond, Director Emeritus

Deputy Executive Director, Mid-West Electric Consumers Association


Don Frisbee, Director Emeritus

Pacificorp (retired)


Jaime Pinkham, Director Emeritus

Bush Foundation


Walter E. Pollock, Board Chair, Emeritus

Portland General Electric (retired)


Thomas J. Starrs, Director Emeritus

SunPower Corporation


Back to top